Saving an Edited Trade

 
To save all editing changes made to one or more trade records:
 
  1. Hit the Enter key twice on your keyboard.
     
  2. A Confirm popup window will appear, asking "Save your changes?"  Click YES to save, NO to cancel.
     
  3. If you selected YES, TradeLog will re-sort and re-match your trades.